New Updates
Home / 2013 / Ramayya Vastavayya (2013)

Ramayya Vastavayya (2013)

Download Ramayya Vastavayya Telugu Mp3 Songs

Ramayya Vastavayya (2013)

Ramayya Vastavayya (2013)
Cast : Jr N.T.R., Samantha, Shruthi Hassan
Director : Harish Shankar
Producer : Dil Raju
Music : S.S. Thaman

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs (320 VBR)

Direct Download or SS Download or FF download or MU download


Click below to Download all the songs (128 kbps)

Direct Download or SS Download or FF download or MU download


Click on the song to Download

01 – Jabilli Nuvve
Singers : Ranjith
Download Link

02 – Pandaga Chesko
Singers : K.K.
Download Link

03 – O Lailaa
Singers : Rahul, Chorus
Download Link

04 – Neneppudaina
Singers : Shankar Mahadevan, Shreya Ghoshal
Download Link

05 – Kurrayeedu
Singers : Shankar Mahadevan, Suchitra
Download Link

06 – Idhi Ranarangam
Singers : Ranjith, Rahul, Naveen
Download Link


  • o lailaa song mp3 ramayya vastavayya
  • o laila uyyala telugu ramayya vastavayya download
  • Ramaiya vastavaiya a2zmp3hq
  • sruthi hassan hitts hindhi free songs
  • Ramayyavasthavayya telugu audio songs com
  • ramayyavastavayya pandaga chesko song mp3 download
  • ramayya vastavayya songs
  • ramaya vastavaya o laila telugu ringtone
  • ramaiya vastavaiya telugu songs atoz in
  • 2014 ntr ramaya vatavaya songs


  1. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. A very cold really benefit from searching on line may be you could think about specific specs within the computer within the website, hardly find the actual component that could pronounces “Technical Details” and as well “Tech Specs”. If however you check out a ordinary store it will call for is a reasonable length of time just to dr there in addition to expect sales agent to share with a person the particular specialised data in the laptop, as well as they wont learn the answer.

  3. In a large heavy pot, gently heat olive oil, onions, sea salt and a little freshly ground pepper (and the chili pepper, if using) and saute over low heat until the onions are soft, about 10 minutes. Add carrots and saute another 5 minutes. Add the San Marzano tomatoes and their liquid and break up the tomatoes with a wooden spoon (or just crush them with your hands, like I do). Add the herbs and sugar, if you are using it. Simmer gently, uncovered, for about 20 to 30 minutes, until the sauce thickened Has.

  4. Awesome, it’s much excellent part of write up which has been encounter operating in lengthy very long time. Will simultaneously examine the actual web page.

  5. Nice content here, sounds very legit and useful haha.